About Us

For over 50 years, the Building Service Contractors Association International (BSCAI) has been the Business Resource for Contractors. BSCAI represents a worldwide network of more than 1,000 member companies from across the United States and 15 countries worldwide that provide cleaning, facility maintenance, security, landscaping and other related services to building owners and managers. The association provides contractor-specific educational programs, individual certifications, publications, a members-only purchasing program, seminars, industry data and research and networking opportunities, all developed specifically for leaders in the building service contracting industry.

Since this time, the industry has grown rapidly. An increasing number of buildings began utilizing the wide range of services offered by building service contractors. The Association has also grown steadily and now has a strong membership base. Since the growth potential of individual firms is nearly unlimited, the Association has come to include a wide cross-section: from small, closely held family firms to large corporations with numerous branches.
 

We are a proud member of the World Federation of Building Service Contractors (WFBSC)

BSCAI is proud to be a member of the World Federation of Building Service Contractors (WFBSC). Meet the professionals that work to improve the goals of all BSCs.

Contact Us

Address:

Building Service Contractors Association International
330 North Wabash Avenue, Suite 2000, Chicago, IL 60611

Telephone:

(800) 368-3414; (312) 321-5167

Fax:

(312) 673-6735

Email:

info@bscai.org

Website

bscai.org

Business Hours:

9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. (Central)

   

Executive Vice President/CEO
Chris Mundschenk
cmundschenk@bscai.org

 

Marketplace/Membership Inquiries
Megan Turckes
membership@bscai.org

 

Certification 
Sarah Kohler
certification@bscai.org 

 

Meeting Inquiries
Kelly Piva
kpiva@bscai.org

 

CEO Seminar & Executive Management Conference Registration
Sarah Kohler
skohler@bscai.org 

 

Annual Convention Registration
Lauren Matthews
lmatthews@bscai.org

 

Speaking Opportunities
Megan Laatsch
mlaatsch@bscai.org

 

BSCAI Sponsorship
Scott Narug
Sales Sr. Manager
snarug@bscai.org

 

General Inquiries/CLEAN Awards
Destani Duskey
info@bscai.org

 

Contracting Profits
Rob Geissler

rob.geissler@tradepress.com

 

 

BSCAI Mid Atlantic Chapter/CLEAN Awards
Bree Burich
bburich@bscai.org 

 


 

 

 

 

 

Login