BSCAI CLEAN Award Winners

Congratulations to our 2014-2015 CLEAN Award winners!

Click here to see our list of past award winners.

Building Service Employee of the Year Award

Ronnie Ramos
FBG Service Corporation

James E. Purcell Leadership Award

Kevin Rohan, CBSE
Cavalier Services, Inc.

Walter L. Cook Award for Distinguished Service

Frank Wardzinski, CBSE
BRAVO! Building Services

Arthur C. Barraclough Company Community Service Award

ESS Clean, Inc.

Industry Service Award

Sealed Air Diversey Care

New Member of the Year Award


Bright Way Commercial Cleaning

Skip Marsden Award for Educational Excellence

Safety Awards

Category A:

  • Ohio Custodial Management
  • Flair Building Services
  • Beachland Cleaning Services

Category B:

  • Bee Line Support, Inc.
  • Harvard Services Group, Inc.
  • Action Service Corporation

Category C:

  • McLemore Building Maintenance
  • Aetna Integrated Services
  • Enviro-Clean Services, Inc.

Category D:

  • BRAVO! Group Services
  • 4M Building Solutions
  • IH Services, Inc.

 Image Awards

  • Large – Enviro-Clean Services, Inc.
  • Mid-size – ESS Clean, Inc.
  • Small – Master Maintenance, Inc.

List of Past CLEAN Award Winners

Download a list of previous BSCAI CLEAN award winners