Contact Us

BSCAI Headquarters

Address:

Building Service Contractors Association International
330 North Wabash Avenue, Suite 2000, Chicago, IL 60611

Telephone: (800) 368-3414; (312) 321-5167
Fax: (312) 673-6735
Email: info@bscai.org
Website

bscai.org

Business Hours: 9:00am - 5:00pm (Central)


 

 

 

 

Complete this form and headquarters will contact you within 24-48 hours.

Executive Vice President/CEO
Chris Mundschenk
cmundschenk@bscai.org

Membership Inquiries
Caitlin Cusack
membership@bscai.org

Certification
Sarah Kohler
certification@bscai.org

Meeting Inquiries
Michelle Towsey
mtowsey@bscai.org

CEO & Exec Seminar Registration
Sarah Kohler
skohler@bscai.org 

Annual Convention Registration
Bree Burich
bburich@bscai.org

Speaking Opportunities
Megan Laatsch
mlaatsch@bscai.org

BSCAI Sponsorship
Scott Narug
Sales Sr. Manager
snarug@bscai.org
  
Services Magazine Advertising
info@mediaedge.ca